creative Therapy


Let’s Kick the New Year off With a Giveaway!
January 12, 2011, 1:22 pm
Filed under: other

Shall we?

 

Our amazing sponsor Sakura of America is giving away a set of these stunning pens to one lucky creative therapy reader.

 

 

Please leave us a comment for a chance to receive these pens. They are unbelievably awesome! I’m afraid participants have to be in United States or Canada only for this one. We’ll announce the recipient at the end of the month.

 

I’ll be back later this week to give you an update on our plans for 2011!


59 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I LOVE these pens! I’ve only used the white, but it is sooo cool! Thanks for the giveaway!

Comment by Lori W

I love colored pens to add to my journaling at times. And I want to start art journaling so those would be great!

Comment by carilyne

I always wanted to try these pens but never get the chance to. Thanks for the opportunity to win them.

Comment by Nolwenn

It would be so great to get to try these. Thanks for the giveaway

Comment by Carla

Oh, I love Sakura pens, thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Jenifer L Higgins

It must be meant to be! I have been looking all over locally for these pens for the class I’m taking and they are nowhere to be found. Thanks for a great giveaway, just another thing to love about your site. : )

Comment by Jen S.

Great giveaway ! Thank you for the opportunity.

Comment by Linda b

oOooh I have been wanting some of these FOREVER!! N

*jumps up and down*

Comment by Adrienne

I would love to write, draw, color – well, just about do EVERYTHING with these pens!

Comment by Sherita

Oooooh, I’d love to win those. I’ve tried their Glaze pens, but not these!

Comment by Karen

That is awesome, I would love a set!!

Comment by Misty

Oh, how I love Sakura!❤

Comment by Effy

Thanks for the chance to win these pens, would love to try them. Thanks.

Comment by Karen

Free goodies is a great way to start the year!

Comment by Erin K

Thanks for a chance to win this awesome set!! I can imagine all the lovely things I could do with them if I won!

Comment by Gabrielle

I have a white Sakura pen I use all the time. I would love to try the Sakura souffle pens!

Comment by Wendy Erman

such lovely colors! thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by Jackie Smith

One can never have enough pens. Sign me up! And thank you.

Comment by Seth

Yummy. I would love to try all these colors. I tend to use black, white, and sepia. I need color in my life.

Comment by Rita A.

Cool give away! I just discovered this site and the prompts have been a great way for me to work on writing skills and story telling! Thanks!

Comment by Jill

These are such great pens! I love Sakuras!!!

Comment by Jingle

Wow! Your site is great! I just discovered it through Masterful Scrapbook Design, and am so excited to have found it! Thanks for the great giveaway – these pens look awesome!

Comment by Rebecca

Oh, those are so pretty! *fingers crossed*

Comment by mar

Love anything Sakura, but have never tried these pens. Thank you!

Comment by Grace

they look like so much fun!

Comment by Lexie

I learned about this site today when I read an article in artful blogging. I thought, I need to check it out. So glad I did.

Comment by Rosann

This pens would be perfect for all the crafty projects!

Comment by Jesa

I would love to play with these fun Sakura markers!!! Thanks for the chance! Looking forward to reading about the plans for the year too!

Comment by Nathalie

Hi, I’m Nancy and I am a gel pen addict. I just bought a few sets of sakura’s other pens. I have been creating art like crazy with them & would LOVE a chance to use these! Oh yeah, & maybe if they are nice, I will share with my art students. (I teach 9-12 art)

Comment by nancy

Sakura pens are amazing!!!

Comment by Lya Lilith

I am always looking for better pens for the art journal. Would love the chance to try them. Thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by Julee

Hi,
I would love to win these pens. I don’t have any presently, but they are on my must have list.
Shelley

Comment by shelley davis

Thanks for this site. I rarely scrap about myself, unless it is an assignment in a class. This will be awesome.

Comment by Connie

I have heard these will work well in art journals.

Comment by Jane T in NW Louisiana

I love Sakura, i would love to win these pens!!

Comment by Gina Rodriguez

Love Sakura pens, these would be so fun!

Comment by Kandi Phillips

Only have one souffle pen that someone sent in a RAK (random act of kindness), its almost empty….LOVE it!

Comment by Dale Anne Potter

Cool! Thanks for the giveaway!

Comment by Jennifer Johnson

How generous to start the year with a giveaway!

Comment by Toni

These pens look so neat! Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Stephanie

A fantastic giveaway! I love these pens.

Comment by Sheila

LOVE SAKURA!!!!!!!!!!! Have used the white one before and would love to see what the colored ones are like too!🙂

Rachel🙂

Comment by Rachel Tops

You had me at souffle, then I realized the pens are even cooler than that and I want to play with them!

Comment by Sare

Oh, I love Sakura! They are the best! Thanks for the chance at these lovely pens.

Happiness!

Comment by Cynthia

I love these pens, and use them often in journaling because they work so well over acrylic paint. I’m out of several colors at the moment, so I really appreciate the chance to win!

Comment by Barbara Hagerty

I have used these pens and would use them again if given the chance… oh this is my chance… I hope!

Comment by swallowcliffs

I enjoy this site and Sakura makes a nice product line, keepin fingers crossed for luck!

Comment by Matty Maccaro

Thank you for the chance to win these! What a great giveaway – I have the Glaze pens, but not these, and Sakura rocks!

Comment by Kristina

I just found your website. I am very excited to see these challengesand I’m glad you have limited it to once a month. As a beginner, I appreciate seeing other artists works and responses to challenges. Thanks again🙂

Comment by Cynthia

i’d love to win these so i can use them in my journal kit! thank you for the chance!

Comment by phrogmom

i’ve heard of these pens and the news has all been great, so would adore a chance to try them for myself!

Comment by Monika Wright

Am I too late to enter?🙂

Comment by chel

Sakura pens are incredible. So far I only have white, this would be an amazing addition to my crafting tools.

Thanks for the chance to win.

Comment by Nicole Maki

Thanks for the giveaway! I’d like to add to my art supplies.

Comment by Pam Crusberg

These look like it would be so much fun to play with!

Comment by Donna C

What a sweet colors. It lights up the day😀

Thanks for a chance to win.

Comment by Wendy Swenne

Nice colors. I need some shiny new pens to play with.

Comment by Linda

Would love to try these out. Please count me in.

Comment by Anne-Marie T

I would have fun with these~

Comment by Carol@Swallowcliffs




Leave a Reply

