creative Therapy


Giveaway Time!
September 10, 2010, 11:06 am
Filed under: other

Our very generous donor Sakura of America is giving away not one but TWO prizes to one creative therapy reader.

 

You can win these amazing set of micron pens and the white gelly roll pens.

 

 

All you have to do is leave us a comment here and we will pick a winner. I apologize for the inconvenience but this particular giveaway is open to only United States and Canada residents. We will pick the recipients on September 22.

 

Thank you so much to Sakura of America and if you’ve never visited their site, you really should, they make the most amazing pens.

 

 


61 Comments so far
Leave a comment

GREAT giveaway – THANKS for the opportunity!!!

Comment by Dale Anne Potter

Ohhh…I just LOVE these pens!! Thanks for the chance to play!

Comment by Birute P

I’m feeling lucky!!

Comment by Tammy Freiborg

How opportune! I’ve been needing some new pens! Thanks for the giveaway!!

Comment by Tiffany

Oh, I LOVE Microns!!! They are really fabulous pens!

Comment by Jingle

fun! thanks! : .)

Comment by phinner

Great pens. I use them to write over paint in my art journals.

Comment by Sally Peters

I LOVE Sakura! Best pens hands down!

Comment by Melanie K

Amazing – I love using these!

Comment by Alexis

ohhhh…. I’m so overdue for some new Microns! Thanks so much for the opportunity Karen!

debi

Comment by debi

Thanks a lot for the giveaway. I didn’t find yet the proper white gel pen to write in my journal, maybe this one is the right one😉

Comment by Nolwenn

I would love to have some new pens! This is a great giveaway!!!

Comment by Jeanette

WOW! thanks for the opportunity to win!🙂

Comment by Lori W

Great prize, just what I need🙂 Thanks for the chance!

Comment by Olga Winged

Would love to have these pens to use on a project I have just started. Thanks for the giveaway.

Comment by Tricia C.

love both of those lines of pens! thanks for the opp

Comment by glee stormont

Oh, I’d love to win this give away! Thanks for the chance!

Comment by Angie Platten

Wonderful! Thanks for the giveaway. These are the best pens ever.

Comment by Mindy H.

I rarely win but, hey that doesn’t stop me!maybe this is my lucky day

Comment by peggy b

Great giveaway! These would be fun to play around and create with!

Comment by Joni Owens

Love these pens! And your blog.
Rinda

Comment by Rinda

what a great give-away. thank for the chance.

Comment by Cassie K

Oh I would love to try these out…I didn’t know Sakura made white gelly roll pens…love this company. Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Diana

Thanks so much for the awesome giveaway I love Gelly Roll pens
tanyainjville at yahoo dot com

Comment by kindnessandmail

I’ve tried the micron but not the Jelly roll white pens. Hope I get a chance, but if not I’ll just have to watch for them in the store. lol

Comment by Rita A.

There is no such thing as too many pens! I would love to have these–especially the white gelly rolls!

Comment by Randi Schmechel

wow!great giweavay

Comment by asica.p

Without out pens there would be NO art journaling/scrapbooking, I LOVE THESE PENS!

Comment by Sherita

These look great – thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by ikkinlala

I love all kinds of pens, microns are really great to both write and draw with.🙂

Comment by iHanna

I would love to try those pens…fingers crossed!

Comment by Amber L.

Great giveaway. New pens are allways welcome.

Comment by Loes

Please count me in.I would very much like tho try these pens.Thank you na dhvae a nice weekend.
jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

Comment by meeyeehere

These pens are wonderful! Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

Comment by Suzanne

I just love Sakura products! Thanks

Comment by Carla

Thanks for the chance!

Comment by Juliana

I love love love Sakura pens! Thanks for the chance!🙂

Comment by Amanda

I love Microns ! Thank you for the givaway !

Comment by linda

One can never have too many pens!

Comment by TracyBzz

Thank you! I love Sakura pens!

Comment by Jolene Eborn

I have always wanted to try those!!

Comment by Vicki J

Love microns! Hope to win.

Comment by ginny penn

I love my brown Micron marker! Would love for it to have a few friends😀

Comment by Nathalie

I would love to win!

Comment by Erika

I LOVE these pens! They are the only ones I ever use. Thanks for the chance to win new ones.

Comment by Jody

What a fabulous giveaway! Thank you for the chance!!!

Comment by Andrea MacDonald

would love to win these pens…then I could review them!

Comment by jenny rohrs

oh man. i adore micron pens. here is my comment. comment comment comment. haha

laurennicolelove.blogspot.com

Comment by laurennicolelove.com

Always love trying new pens. Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Michelle S.

Love Sakura pens and need another white pen! Crossing my fingers! -Alisa

Comment by Alisa Logue

Use and love the micron pens, but have never tried the jelly roll pens. And they’re white? Awesome.

Comment by Monika Wright

Thank you for the opportunity to win these great gifts!

Comment by Dyana Cooper

Oh I hope I get lucky… I love their gelly roll pens… and need pens bad.. =)

Comment by Bridget F

I can’t live without the White Jelly Roll Pens in my life!!! They are fantastic!

Comment by Michelle

Just found your site through Kelly P.
So glad I did. Love the concept.

Comment by Arrica Martin

who couldnt use more pens? 🙂 great giveaway!

Comment by Carrie K

You can never have too many pens!! Thanks for the great giveaway!

Comment by Colleen

Those are some of my favorite pens!

Comment by Donna C

Cool giveaway – and love the inspiration pieces in this post!

Comment by KathyChen

I just found your site and am very curious and excited at the same time.🙂 I look forward to participating.

Comment by Sarah

Ooohhhh, how cool. One can never have enough white pens. Thanks so much, Cheryl

Comment by Cheryl Pollard




Leave a Reply

