creative Therapy


A Few Announcements
April 25, 2008, 10:46 am
Filed under: about

I’ll start with the sad news: The wonderful Ruth Akers told me that although she loves what creativeTherapy is about, she has a lot going on in her life and cannot commit to it right now. It’s very important to me that this is something each member of our team enjoys and does not stress about so I totally respect her decision but we will miss her terribly. Ruth, we hope you come back and be a guest artist.

On a happier note, we have two new and amazing artists who’ve joined our team. Please welcome Kerry Lynn Yeary and Vivian Bonder. I cannot say enough amazing things about their art and I am incredibly excited to have them on our team.

And finally, I am thrilled to let you know that in the very short time we’ve been around, we’ve already passed 10,000 visitors to the site. We have many more amazing guest artists and generous RAKs coming your way and some exciting additions planned to our little site to make sure we keep this place as interesting and rewarding to you as it is to us. I am so thankful to each of you for visiting, commenting, and sharing your art with us. 

Thank you.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Change happens so often in life and throws us for a loop, and yet sometimes the change is a necessary catalyst. Hopefully Ruth will be a guest artist and we’ll look forward to seeing Kerry Lynn and Vivian on a regular basis.

Comment by Sherry

You will be missed Ruth!

I’m so excited to see Kerry Lynn and Vivian’s work on a regular basis! You ladies are amazing!

Comment by Lori Gentile

congrats on hitting 10,000!!!! Good luck to all leaving and coming!!

Comment by JoEllyn Steele

I am really sad that Ruth is leaving 😦 I love her work so much.. and she is one funny lady! But I am so happy to have Vivan and Kerry Lynn on our team!

OMG and YAY for 10,000 posts already !!!!!!!!!!! In ONE MONTH… that is insanely awesome!

Comment by Becky

i just found your wonderful blog and I love it. nothing like meeting other kindred spirits who love art!

Comment by Lu




Leave a Reply

