creative Therapy


September Giveaway
September 1, 2011, 4:00 am
Filed under: other

Our very generous donor Sakura of America is giving away a fantastic prize to one creative therapy reader.

 

You can win this amazing 12 color Koi Water Color sketch kit.

 

 

All you have to do is leave us a comment here and we will pick a winner. I apologize for the inconvenience but this particular giveaway is open to only United States and Canada residents. We will pick the recipient on October 1.

 

Thank you so much to Sakura of America and if you’ve never visited their site, you really should, they make the most amazing pens.

 

 

62 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Beautiful colors! I would have a lot of fun playing around with these!

Comment by Joni Owens

I use to love doing water colors so winning this would be wonderful. I could use this on cards, scrap pages, and just plain fun painting at the park. Thank you for the chance to win. :)

Comment by Denise

Art has always been an important part of my life. Introducing the healing aspects of art to someone grieving is priceless. The fact that I am the one grieving the death of my own husband and am using art to heal myself, is amazing. Art is a window to your soul. I can pour my feelings out and see the raw emotion…and begin to heal.

Comment by Diane R. Vehar

This is one technique that I rarely try … watercolouring. I think I might be inspired with a lovely little set like this. Thanks for a wonderful giveaway :)

Comment by Tara

I’ve just started to dabble with watercolors and this little kit with a water brush would be really handy.

Comment by Laura

What a fabulous giveaway! Have been wanting one of these travel watercolor sets for a while–would be great to win one! Thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by Deb

What a great prize. I haven’t seen these before.
Thanks for the offer.
Rinda

Comment by Rinda

I would love a chance to win! Thanks!

Comment by Marcia

What a fantastic giveaway! I have heard wonderful comments about the Koi watercolors. I’d love to give them a try! Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Mary H.

Would love to win this!

Comment by Maribel

What a wonderful prize. I’ve seen Julie Balzer use these often and have always been curious. Thanks for the chance to try them out.

Comment by Nicole Maki

ooh! perfect for a travel art journal bag!! thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by Zura

This looks like a wonderful little kit for when inspiration hits.
Thank you for this chance to try these out.
Rita

Comment by Rita A.

I have heard sooo many good things about this set of paints! I hope I win it! Thanks for the chance.

Comment by Melanie Kiser

I’ve been wanting to get one of these little kits forever! Thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by kelley

Would love to win this Koi Water color Kit…Thanks for a chance to enter = )

Comment by Nicole Nadeau

Oh, this is such a lovely giveaway. Sakura are amongst my favorites. Thank you so much for the opportunity. xx

Comment by Dion Dior

Love this little watercolor set! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

Comment by Laurie

This is such a fun set! I love the tray!!!! Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Jingle

Would love to play and get creative with this watercolor set. Thanks for the opportunity for the giveaway.

Comment by Pam in NJ

I am always inspired by this blog; a chance to win a great prize makes it that much sweeter!

Comment by glee stormont

I would love to give this set to my son, who is super creative, and wonderfully talented. Thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by Brenda Bucher

Wow this is a great give away. I actually own a set but would give this to my grand daughter who when asked if she was going to be a doctor like her father said “No, I’m an artist”

Comment by Carla

You rock, and so does the prize! Thanks for your generosity Sakura!

Comment by Kim Seistrup

Great prize. Thanks for the chance!

Comment by mari

I’ve been wanting to get a Koi Water Color kit for my travel bag. I love Sakura products!

Comment by Amber L.

Wow! What a great prize! It’s the perfect thing to take along with a journal!! And I love Sakura.

Comment by Debi Minter

Thanks for a chance to win. I’ve been looking at these for months.

Comment by Pam Crusberg

these are so beautiful! Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by loriwilb

I love Sakura products and would LOVE to win these watercolors – I need a portable set. Thank you for your generosity.

Comment by Vianna

What a wonderful giveaway prize ! Love it !
Thanks so much for the chance to win and thanks for all the great blogging you do !
Cheers !

Comment by Kim Mailhot

I would so love to have a portable set of watercolors! Thanks for the chance to win one. : )

Comment by Barbi

I’ve never used their paints but their pens are the best! I’d love to try the watercolor set…thanks for the giveaway!

Comment by nik

My daughter is very into art and I would LOVE to win these for her!

Comment by Stephani B

I love Sukura products. This would be a fabulous watercolor set to win.

Comment by Carla Dixon

I love Sakura products. I really want to win this travel watercolor set for my journaling.

Comment by Carla Dixon

Just found your blog! It’s so awesome, and I love the giveaway! I’ve heard such good things about the Sakura products but haven’t tried them yet!

Comment by Mary E.

I would LOVE to have one of these! I’ve seen several artists on the web using them – I’ve put this on my wishlist!! Thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by Cindi Picou

this is a great little set to slip in a purse! And I love the water paint brush. Neat! {:-Deb

Comment by storybeader

I was just reading a review of the Koi watercolor sets and would love to win one!

thank you to you and Sakura

Comment by Cheryl

My daughter has this set and loves it. It is ideal for carring with her for quick sketches. I would like to have one too so please enter me in your contest
Johnina :D

Comment by Johnina Young

I could use one this tiny for on the go!

Comment by Melisa

That is my favorite little kit!! I would love a chance to win! Thank you for the opportunity!

Comment by Gabrielle

i AM SURE ALOT OF PEOPLE WILL WANT TO WIN THESE PAINTS; AND I WOULD TOO!
CRYSTAL
http://CRYSTALSCREATIONS-STILLWATERSGALLERY.BLOGSPOT.COM

Comment by Crystal Korzep

Oh I want these so bad! I just started art journaling and love it.

Comment by Toni Simpson

Just found your blog while inspiration surfing. I can tell I’ll be stopping by frequently. The watercolor travel kit looks like a wonderful prize. Good luck to everyone!

Comment by Judy

WOW! what an awesome giveaway!!! Thank you and thank Sakura for the chance to win! They do have wonderful art goodies!!!

Comment by Sheila Oxley

I have always heard Koi colors are fantastic but in all the art stores I’ve been in, I’ve never been able to find them. I’d love to have this fantastic kit.

Comment by kicki22Kara

I have been eyeballing these paints for quite some time. At the end of Oct, I’m taking a mini vacation and these would be a pleasure to take along.

Comment by Marguerite Meara

[...] September Giveaway September 1, 2011, 4:00 am Filed under: other [...]

Pingback by Giveaways and Tutorial « I Have the Tangles

oh, excellent, I’ve had my eye on a Koi travel set for a while now!

Comment by Abigail

I love watercolors but haven’t had a chance to try the Koi set yet. I hope I get lucky!

Comment by sue jacobs

how cute is that! :)

Comment by jennifer

Sakura rocks – love their products! Thank you for the chance to win Koi!

Comment by Lynda E

I love my Glaze pens from Sakura so would like to try their watercolors too. Thanks for the chance to win a set.

Comment by Julia B.

Looks like a super giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity.

Comment by janejthomasj

Thanks for the great giveaway! I’ve never tried good quality watercolors. It would be very nice. Cari

Comment by carirabz

As I am dabbing into journaling this would be perfect right now!!! Thank you for the chance!

Comment by Nathalie

i like this watercolors! i would love to win :)

Comment by @Janicevip

i love this cool giveaway
best regards :)

Comment by @Janicevip

Oooooh, I would love to win this awesome set!! Thanks for the opportunity :)

Comment by Dana

Hi there. I love looking at all the wonderful prompts and projects here. I’ve heard so much about the Koi watercolors, thanks for the chance to win.

Comment by Scarlett




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

