creative Therapy


May Giveaway
May 1, 2011, 5:00 am
Filed under: other

Our very generous donor Sakura of America is giving away a fantastic prize to one creative therapy reader.

 

You can win this amazing set of Pigma Micron 4 piece Sepia pens.

 

 

All you have to do is leave us a comment here and we will pick a winner. I apologize for the inconvenience but this particular giveaway is open to only United States and Canada residents. We will pick the recipient on June 1.

 

Thank you so much to Sakura of America and if you’ve never visited their site, you really should, they make the most amazing pens.

 

 

54 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sepia! The color blends so perfectly with watercolor and mixed media. What a wonderful gift. Thanks Sakura!

Comment by Patty C

Ohhh how I would love these!
bonitarose
fargo ND

Comment by bonitarose

I LOVE Sakura Micron pigma pens!!! I have almost every colour – these Sepia ones would be a FABULOUS addition to my collection!!!

Comment by Dale Anne Potter

Aaaah, Pigma Micron pens in Sepia! The best of all worlds. I would love to try them.

Comment by Sorana Tarmu

Micron pens have been setting the standard for decades. Oh, to have a fresh set of the sepia variety! How cool!

Comment by Leilani Rector

I’ve always wanted to try the Sepia but my local store hasn’t carried them. Good luck, everyone!

Comment by chel

I would love to enter the draw. Thanks!

Comment by Pam

I have not tried the sepia pens and know they would be fabulous. I love the Sukura micron and gel pens. They’re the best.

Comment by Carla Dixon

Wow! What a beautiful assortment. Would love to win.
Thanks Sakura!
rinda

Comment by Rinda

I love my black micron pens — I have two sizes — and my one red. I would so love to win a set of sepia pens. I was just on the web drooling over pens last night and saw this set. Yum! Thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by Laurie

I love to doodle, so these would be great. Thank you for the chance to win! :)

Comment by Denise

I LOVE Micron pens and would love to try doodling with sepia colored ones. Thanks.

Comment by Jolene Eborn

what a wonderful gift set to win as those are amazing pens.

Comment by Cassie K

Fun! I checked out their site and I found some pens called “Souffle” that leave a raised effect! Thanks for the chance to win some of their fabulous tools!

Comment by Tracey in MN

Would love to try these pens. Thanks for the chance.

Comment by mari

I love their pens and sepia is a wonderful color.

jane1 at cp-tel dot net

Comment by Jane T in NW Louisiana

I would love to try these pens, thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by Cyndi

Love to try these! Thanks for the chance.

Comment by Barbi D.

I love Sakura’s Micron pens! They are fantastic! Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Jingle

Thanks for a chance to win.

Comment by Pam Crusberg

I’ve never seen sepia pens! I look forward to hopefully having a chance to try them!

Comment by Jennifer Petricek

I love my black Micron pens and would love to try the Sephia colored ones.

Comment by Amber L.

I love my Sakura black Micron pens but I don’t have a single one in sepia. These would be wonderful.

Thanks so much for the chance to win.

Comment by Nicole Maki

There is something about a great pen that makes me want to write better, prettier. A great pen has always made studying easier for me too. And this is a GREAT pen that i would love to win!

Comment by anna

I love Microns! I don’t have any sepia ones. Maybe I’ll win. :)

Comment by Melisa

I would love to try these pens. Sepia sounds terrific

Comment by Rosanne Deutch

love these pens!

Comment by Lexie

Never saw these in sepia–what a great giveaway! Thanks, Sakura, and thanks, Creative Therapy, for the opportunity!

Comment by Deb G.

Would love to try these!

Comment by Maribel

I have never heard of Sepia pens before!!!! What a wonderful idea!!! Keeping my fingers crossed!

Comment by Nathalie

Sepia would be great to try out! I use black a lot. Sepia would be a nice stretch. Thank you for the opportunity for a chance to win them. :)

Comment by Stephanie

Sepia, would love to try it! Love my Micron pens! Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Karen D.

WOW sepia pens would be awesome to work with. Please toss my name in the hat.

Comment by cindyb

I would love a chance to write with Sakura sepia pens in my journal. Thanks for the chance and thanks for this great site. Pam in New Jersey

Comment by Pamela Margraf

Wow! Fabulous giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Stephanie Zito

Love the micron pens and I am so happy I discovered this website – it’s one I’m always interested in checking out for the latest challenges and photos of completed artwork.

Comment by Brenda Woodside

I am taking an online sketchbook class and these would come in handy! Thank you for the generous give-away!

Comment by Karen Harris

I absolutely love my Sakura micron pens!! These sepia ones look fantastic! Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Gabrielle

I have not used these pens … would love to win and try them out.

Comment by MJ

I just started Zentangle and have only the Sakura black micron pen. This looks like another great set of pens. Please count me in. Thank you!

Comment by Geke

Sakura micron pens are the best, I would love to win these sepia pens!!

Comment by Gina

Oh theses are GREAT pens <3

Comment by Alisha Boddy

I love these pens. I just bought a sepia one but haven’t tried it yet. I’m sure I’ll love it as I do the others. Thanks for the giveaway.

Comment by Lynda

I’ve only used sepia toned color pencils on photos… what fun micron pens would be…

Thank you Sakura Of American

Comment by Chris Merritt

I have never tried these but love Sakura products.
Thanks for the chance to win!

Comment by Sue Clarke

I love Sakura products. The Micron pens are awesome. The colors are full and rich and the price is right as well.

Comment by Jeanne Smith

Sakura Micron Pens are high quality and just what an artist needs! I’ve been needing some! Thank you.

Comment by Betty

I Love their products. I have used their pens, etc., for watercolors and pen & ink drawings and have always been very happy with the quality of the products. Thanks for great products.

Comment by Theresa

Thank you Sakura

Comment by Tami

love microns; love creative therapy. whenever i need a boost, i log on and am immediately inspired. thanks so much.

Comment by gleeful

would love to try the sepia tones. have yet to use them.
did use black ones in this: http://venuex.tumblr.com/post/5764661771/running-taken-with-instagram

fingers crossed.

xo. a

Comment by amanda judd

I usually work in fabric, but lately I’ve been keeping a journal and most of my doodling is in pen. I’d love to try these pens in sepia!!
Thank you Sakura!

Comment by Debi Minter

I really enjoy your blog- i am always amazed by hpw one’s personality and thoughts sometimes even hidden thought and feelings com out in artwork. see other artists work and their thoughts behind it has helped me look at my art differently. thanks

Comment by Johnina Young

I have always wanted to try more of their products, what I have tried is wonderful. I love doing watercolors and ink paintings. I can think of so many ideas that would be great with the new sepia pens. Thank you Sakura.

Comment by Theresa Wood Andreasen




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

