creative Therapy


Giveaway Time!
October 27, 2010, 11:43 am
Filed under: other

Our very generous donor Sakura of America is giving away a fantastic prize to one creative therapy reader.

 

You can win these amazing set of Gelly Roll Stardust Meteor Colors.

 

 

All you have to do is leave us a comment here and we will pick a winner. I apologize for the inconvenience but this particular giveaway is open to only United States and Canada residents. We will pick the recipients on November 10.

 

Thank you so much to Sakura of America and if you’ve never visited their site, you really should, they make the most amazing pens.

 

 

34 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I always wanted to try these pens. Thank you for the opportunity to win them.

Comment by Nolwenn

They have awesome pens and I’d love to get my hands on this pack for doodling on my scrap pages. Thank you for the chance to win them!

Comment by Denise

Cool pens – I’d love a chance to win!

jackie smith
dixiespell@aol.com

Comment by Jackie Smith

I absolutely love your web-site. I find art and self expression very healing! Thank you!

Comment by Becky Jenkins

Oh my gosh! Those bring back such memories!

Comment by Alice C.

I love Sakura! Best pens ever – would love to win these!

Comment by Melanie K

What a great giveaway! Thanks for hosting this, and thanks to Sakura for sponsoring.

Comment by Melissa S.

Another great giveaway. The colors look nice and bold

Comment by Carla

I’ve been wanting to try these out, but as always cost is a factor. What if I didn’t like them? It would be wonderful to finally have a set in my hand to try out. Thanks for the giveaway!

Comment by Chris

Hooray for Sakura! I’m crossing my fingers!

Comment by Tammy Freiborg

Always LOVE Sakura pens!!!
Enjoy reading your blog (via Google Reader)!

Comment by Dale Anne Potter

I had never heard of Sakura before learning of them from your blog. The colors look delicious!

Comment by Tricia C.

I have ONE pen and LOVE it! Thanks for the chance to win! :-)

Comment by Suzanne

I just ordered some of the Sakura 3D pens and wanted to order so many more. They are so yummy.

Comment by Rita A.

Oooo love these pens!!!

Comment by Andrea MacDonald

Those are pretty.I would like them.Thank you
jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

Comment by meeyeehere aka Rachel Crisman

These are fantastic pens! Sakura has so many great ones!

Comment by Jingle

These look fun!

Comment by lexie

I LOVE Gellys!!

Comment by Sherita

Oooh, these pens look delicious!

Comment by Sheilah

I would love to enter the draw. Thanks

Comment by Pam

Oh my, I love Sakura pens!

Comment by Justine

I love Sakura pens! Great giveaway!

Comment by Vernell

please enter my name in the drawing :) thanks so much :)

Comment by annemk

great giveaway! count me in~

Comment by donna joy

Great giveaway! I love Sakura pens!

Comment by Sheila H

Awesome opportunity to win these pens. Love Sakura products. Thanks for the chance!

Comment by Barbara Israel

I absolutely love sakura pens! I’m constantly looking for more in fun new colors. Thanks for the chance to win.

Comment by Michelle

Ice Cream Smooth? Hope I win so I can try them out.

Comment by Therese

Hey, I have only been trying the art journal thing for a little under a year now…trying to incorporate it into my normal writing, and it’s been an amazing experience. Websites like yours have seriously been so inspirational in getting me started or inspired or unstuck, and unafraid to try new things…i would love to try to pens, but i am so glad you are giving some away, at any rate. Yours is a much needed service, long time overdue.

Comment by Melissa

I’ve been wanting to try these!

Comment by Amber L.

I just started doing an art journal, and incorporating more journaling in my scrapbook pages, these pens would be fabulous to help with that! Thanks for the giveaway!

Comment by Kristie

You love to try these pens by Sakura! I rarely comment but I appreciate the inspiration and thought provoking prompts!

Comment by Nathalie

Oh, I’ve had my eye on these for awhile but they’ve never made it to my shopping cart. Dropping my name in the hat for a chance to win. Thanks for the opportunity!

Comment by Lisa




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

