creative Therapy


RAK Recipients for Catalysts Thirty-Eight and Thirty-Nine
December 19, 2008, 1:10 pm
Filed under: catalyst

catalyst_rak_winner

catalyst_rak_winner

 

I apologize profusely for the continuous delay in picking recipients, the holidays are proving a bit busier than planned. I rewrote the names on the computer this week since I was in the holiday season. The little boy picked your names Sanderjin and Michelle Congratulations!! Thanks, once again, to our generous sponsors: belladrummer and Sakura of America. I will email you with directions on how to receive your RAK.

 

As always, I wanted to take a moment to thank everyone for your ongoing support, generosity of spirit, and for sharing your own journeys with us. It is so inspiring and therapeutic to me.

 

Thank you.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you so much for picking my name! I love these pens and your catalysts! Have a great week!

Comment by Michelle LaPoint Rydell

Thanks so much, I am really honoured!!!

Comment by Sanderijn

Well, it’s not anything new or earth-shattering, but it works for me. My mother told me to “look on the bright side of things.” I firmly believe that a person can choose to be happy, so I try to do just that. If I’m unahppy about a situation, then I think it’s my responsibility to try to change it, so I do that too. I would say that I am a determindly happy person. I hope all of YOU have a Happy Christmas!

Love,
Alberta

Comment by Alberta




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

