creative Therapy


An Announcement
September 12, 2008, 12:37 pm
Filed under: catalyst

Well, it’s time for another team announcement.

 

Like last time, I’ll start with the sad news: Two of the inaugural members of our team have decided to leave. Brenda and Becky, we will miss you dearly. You have both inspired me tremendously and thank you so much for being a part of creative therapy for as long as you have.

 

As you already know, I make a point to couple sad news with happy news so, of course, I have some wonderful news. We are thrilled to have two new members on our team. Debee Campos and Jessica Moreau-Berry have both agreed to join us. Their art is amazing, inspiring, personal, and perfectly in line with the essence of creative therapy.

 

I hope you are as thrilled to have Debee and Jes on our team as I am and please join me in welcoming them. Also, please join me in wishing Brenda and Becky lots of luck and prosperity in their future creative endeavors. We will miss them!

 

But, as always, the best part of this place is all the art you share with us each week. Seeing a piece of each person’s past, hopes, future, and thoughts is the best part of my day. I hope we can inspire you as much as you continue inspire us.

 

Thank you.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

welcome girls :)

Comment by fiona yeoh




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

