creative Therapy


Last Week’s RAK Recipient
March 26, 2008, 9:54 am
Filed under: other

yey janet

Janet, my little boy picked your name out of the bowl! Please email me your address so I can send the SEI papers your way. My email is at the upper left corner where it says “Email Me.”

 

I also wanted to take a moment to thank everyone for your ongoing support, generosity of spirit, and for sharing your own journeys with us. creativeTherapy is a very personal project for me and one that I am incredibly proud of and thankful for. Your participation and encouragement takes this journey to the next level and I cannot tell you what a strong impact that has in my life and my art.

 

Thank you.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yippe yippeeee kai-YAY, yippy yippy kai-OH!!!!

thank you to your darling little boy!!!!

~janet

Comment by JanetB

Congrats Janet!!! Thanks for starting this blog–I love challenges like this!

Comment by JoEllyn Steele

Congrats Janet!!! Loved your entry!

Comment by Angie C.

Congrats Janet !!!!

Comment by Becky

YAY Janet!! Congrats!!

Comment by Leena

Congrats, Janet!

Comment by Lori Gentile




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

